Joy

I am in love with color.  Whether I find it in nature, in fashion, or on the tip of my paint brush, color can incite a rush of emotions. From the deepest indigo to the palest pink, the color choices I make in my art are very deliberate. The colors I chose for ‘Joy’ came straight from the rainbow. I hope Mother Nature won’t mind that I took inspiration from her amazing color palette.

“Joy”–Watercolor, Ink Pen, and Swarovski Crystals on Arches Aquarelle

Image

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

