Skipping School

Fall is right around the corner and students all over the country are returning to school.  Taking a class or two each year not only fulfills my Florida Teaching Certificate requirements, it also motivates me.  Being in a studio setting with other artists inspires me to create.  Since I won’t be taking a class this fall, I will have to rely on gallery visits, long walks with Mother Nature, and my own imagination for the inspiration I crave.

“Coming Together”–Watercolor, Ink Pen, and Swarovski Crystals

Image

“Nature’s Finest”–Watercolor, Ink Pen, and Swarovski Crystals

Image

“Playing Dress Up”–Watercolor, Ink Pen, and Swarovski Crystals

Image

“Circles”–Watercolor, Ink Pen, and Swarovski Crystals

Image

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Skipping School

  1. suzie81 says:

    Love them! Very creative!

  2. Gorgeous art. I envy your talent!

Leave a Reply

